Welcome to fall quarter, Thunderbirds! Vaccinations are required for all students. Make sure to complete your immunization attestation form in ctcLink as soon as possible. Vaccinations available on campus every Monday.

Accessible Technology Leadership

Home/Accessible Technology/Accessible Technology Leadership
Accessible Technology Leadership 2021-06-04T08:58:59+00:00

Accessible Technology Leadership

Accessible Technology Committee members are:

Academic Affairs

  • Marc Lentini, Instructional Design (co-chair)
  • Jenni Sandler, Access Services (co-chair)
  • Naoko Yasuda, Library
  • Avery Viehmann, English Faculty
  • Sarah Adams, Math Faculty

Information Technology Services

  • Tim Wrye, Information Technology Services
  • Laurinda Bellinger, Information Technology Services

Student Services

  • Beatriz (Betty) Vera, Multicultural Affairs
  • Feney Perez, Registration

Administrative Services

  • Heather McBreen

Institutional Advancement

  • Blake Stagner, Web Designer/Front-End Developer

Student Representatives