Remote learning continues through winter quarter. Many support services available virtually and through Zoom. View COVID-19 links and resources.


Members 2020-06-09T12:22:13+00:00

Current Members

2019-2020 Chair – Michael Pham, Vice President for Administrative Services

Oussama Alkhalili – Faculty Senate Chair

Aaron Reader-  Vice President for Student Services

Emily Ladner- Vice President for Academic Affairs

Tessa Bowne- WPEA representative

Mohamed Jama- ASHC Student Body President

James Peyton – HCEA representative